Celtic Thunder Live & Unplugged was filmed at Sullivan Hall, New York in December 2012. The DVD features six principals, Ryan, Keith, George, Colm, Neil and Emmet performing an unplugged concert in a one-off, relaxed and cozy setting. Performing to an audience of just over 300 people in the Lower East Side of Manhattan, Sullivan Hall is by far the smallest stage that Celtic Thunder has played. It's unique setting invites fans to watch in intimate surroundings as the Celtic Thunder Principals sing and play some of their most popular solo and ensemble numbers such as Mountains of Mourne, Brown Eyed Girl, Steal Away, Ireland Call and many more fan favorites.

Celtic Thunder fans will love the intimate and unplugged aspect to this show, where Ryan, Keith, George, Colm, Neil and Emmet pick up guitars, banjo, fiddle and tin whistle as they perform on this small and informal stage and are ably accompanied by Music Director David Munro on keyboards. Click here to order your copy.
DVD Track List:
01. Mo Ghile Mear, Hail The Hero
02. The Mountains of Mourne
03. Red Rose Cafe
04. Steal Away
05. My Brown Eyed Girl
06. Black Velvet Band
07. Ride On
08. Clancy Brothers Medley
09. My Irish Molly O
10. The Gallway Girl
11. She's Always a Woman
12. Home
13. Cats in the Cradle
14. The Homes of Donegal
15. Remember Me (Recerdame)
16. The streets of New York
17. Seven Drunken Nights
18. I Still Haven't Found
19. Ireland's Call