Mythology Deluxe 2-Disc CD

MYTHOLOGY presents the perfect blend of entertainment, ideology and Gaelic spirituality, providing a modern twist on the old Celtic storytelling tradition. The new Show was produced by Sharon Browne and the MYTHOLOGY album was produced by David Munro, Musical Director & Composer.


Disc 1:
1. Voices
2. Isle of Inisfreee
3. Now We Are Free
4. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
5. The Rocky Road to Dublin
6. Carrickfergus
7. Hoe Down
8. Danny Boy
9. Hunter’s Moon
10. She Moves Through the Fair
11. Carolina Rua
12. Katie
13. Turning Away
14. Tears of Hercules
15. My Land

Disc 2:
1. Galileo
2. The Lonesome Boatman and Reels
3. The Streets of New York
4. Rosa
5. Life With You
6. The Edge of the Moon
7. Always There
8. Perfect
9. I Am A Man of Constant Sorrow
10. Seven Drunken Nights
11. Summer In Dublin
12. The Grande Affaire
13. The Sounds of Silence
14. The Thunder Rolls
15. The Boys Are Back In Town

More Products from Celtic Thunder

More Music From Celtic Thunder